Mendon Elementary School

Home of the Hornets

 Mendon Elementary School Staff Directory
 
 
Name
 Position  E-mail Address
Kristen Frisbie
 Principal kfrisbie@mendonschools.org
 Sue McClish
Secretary
smcclish@menonschools.org
 Nicci Plummer
Secretary
nplummer@mendonschools.org
 Doug Wagner
Maintenance dwagner@mendonschools.org
Andrea Blodgett
Great Start Readiness
      ablodgett@mendonschools.org        
Amy Hiss              Great Start Readiness
ahiss@mendonschools.org
 Deb Crouch Kindergarten
dcrouch@mendonschools.org
 Cindy Munn  Kindergarten cmunn@mendonschools.org
 Anne Boers  First Grade aboers@mendonschools.org 
Amy Heeres First Grade
aheeres@mendonschools.org 
 Sharon Irons
 Second Grade sirons@mendonschools.org 
Lois Motz
Second Grade
lmotz@mendonschools.org
 Kathy Crosthwaite Third Grade
kcrosthwaite@mendonschools.org 
 Kari Trenary             Third Grade katrenary@mendonschools.org 
 Lincoln Klinger Fourth Grade
lklinger@mendonschools.org 
Brandon Wenzel Fourth Grade
lbwenzel@mendonschools.org
 Brandi Klinger Fifth Grade
bklinger@mendonschools.org 
 Tricia VanOss Fifth Frade
tvanoss@mendonschools.org 
 Angie Crotser Title I
acrotser@mendonschools.org 
Tracie Hardy
Special Education
thardy@mendonschools.org 
 Barb Hornacek Special Education
bhornacek@mendonschools.org 
 Christina Duchene Physical Education
cduchene@mendonschools.org 
 Doug Gaertner Music
dgaertner@mendonschools.org 
 Art Stephenson  Art & Computers astephenson@mendonschools.org 
Taylor Griffith  Librarian tgriffith@mendonschools.org
 Stacy Oatley
Title I Parapro soatley@mendonschools.org 
 Pam Cook Kindergarten Parapro
pcook@mendonschools.org 
Jill Batten
 Special Education Parapro jbatten@mendonschools.org 
 Vickie Madden Special Education Parapro
 vmadden@mendonschools.org
Melissa Steckbauer   GSRP Teaching Assistantmsteckbauer@mendonschools.org
Tina Rensi   GSRP Teaching Assistant   trensi@mendonschools.org